e-School A Schol Management System


e-School Is A Powerful User-friendly System Designed As Per User's Perspective With Multiple MIS Reports & Multiple Logins for any Govt. School & English Medium School & B.Tech. & Diploma & ITI Engineering College & also B.Ed. & D.Ed. Colleges Easy to Access, Easy to Manage, A Single Click.

Demo URL: cstartechnologies.com/demo/e-school/e-school/

Credential Details

For Admin

User Name: admin@admin.com

Password: admin

For Teacher

User Name: teacher@teaher.com

Password: teacher

For Parent

User Name: parent@parent.com

Password: parent

Accountant Panel

User Name: accountant@accountant.com

Password: accountant

Librarian Panel

User Name: librarian@librarian.com

Password: librarian

Attendance Panel

User Name: attendance@attendance.com

Password: welcome

Download Brochure Download presentation